© 2015 by Chanel Williams.

We are proud members of;

TERM DATES -  

 

Summer Term 2019 - Friday 10th May - Saturday 20th July 2019

No Classes:

 

Friday 1st/Saturday 2nd May (Half-term)

Saturday 15th June (Cheerleaders compete in Brighton)

Friday 21st June (Chanel working at Greenwich + Docklands International Arts Festival 2019)

Saturday 29th June (Unique Dynamites perform at South West Fest 2019 in Pimlico)

Additional Timetable changes;

Saturday 22nd June & Saturday 6th July

 2pm - Cheerleading, 3.30pm - Jazz B,  4.30pm - BREAK,  5pm - Acrobatic Dance, 6pm - Jazz A

Friday 5th July only - Double Street Dance session - 5.30pm - 7.30pm

Friday 12th July - Street Dance - Late start - Time TBC

Saturday 13th July & Saturday 20th July

2pm - 3.30pm  Cheerleading , 3.30pm - 5pm  Jazz Dance JOINT session - 5pm - BREAK, 5.30pm - Acrobatic Dance

Saturday 13th July - 7pm - Showcase & End of Year Awards  2019. (Dancers arrive 6.45pm)

                    Looking for a Letter?  Click here for the LETTERS Page (Get password from Chanel )

 

Classes, Workshops, Shows & Competitions

 

We enter various competitions throughout the season and perform at different types of events.

 

Over the years we have performed at Westfield Stratford, Westfield London, Big Dance Bus Covent Garden, Marylebone Summer Fayre, Church Street Festival, Brent Cross Shopping Centre, SouthWestFest Festival,  Big Dance TV Launch with English National Ballet, Laban Dance Conservertoire, Cockpit Theatre with Open Age, Arsenal FC Emirates Stadium to name a few...

 

OUR LAST EVENT - Children in Need 2018 1 Hour Dance-a-thon - Academy Sport - Friday 16th November 2018 - 6.30pm - 7.45pm. (All welcome incl. Friends and Family) - £1 per person.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OUR NEXT SHOW  - South West Fest 2019 -  Saturday 29th June 2019 - 12.45pm - 2pm (All Starpower dancers expected to attend).

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OUR Next  TRIP -Beats On Pointe  - The Peacock Theatre - 4.30pm - 9pm - Sunday 9th June 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

OUR Next Competition -Into The Future 2019 -  Brighton - Future Cheer  - Saturday 15th June 2019